Contact Us

We are happy to answer any questions you may have about any aspect of our club.

You can contact us:
  • by email
  • by phone - call Joan Eisenhuth on 02 9724 4729 or 0413787135
  • by post - write to WDJH, PO Box 20, Georges Hall NSW 
  • by completing the form below  

Enquiry Form

Western Districts Joggers & Harriers Committee 2014/15

President Peter Watson
Vice Presidents - Robert Davidson
                         - Joan Eisenhuth
Secretary/Public Officer - Lyn O'Mara
Treasurer - Yousra Kheder

Publicity - Robert Davidson, Di Karageorgis & Nadza Zjakic

Club Captains - Lisa Bennett & Ben Swinfield

Handicappers (10km) - Vic Anderson
Handicapper (3.5km) - Rob Ellison
 Saunders Cup Co-ordinator  - Lyn O'Mara
5@thelake Co-ordinators - Vic Anderson, Zenita Acaba, Nadza Zjakic, Dianne Karageorgis

Registrar - Nadza Zjakic

General Committee

Vicki Willis
Ricardo Tognini
Rasa Pes
Terry Vineburg
Lisa Wedgwood
Ben Swinfield
Lisa Bennett
Vic Anderson
Raewyn Williams


Website - Patrick van Dyk